Daily Archives: November 11, 2023

  IDA Members: Please indicate your vote at the bottom of the page for or against the IDA Austin 2024 ballot. Members cast a single vote on the entire slate. Positions under consideration are Executive Officers and Incoming Directors. Voting will close on December 13, 2023.   Returning Directors are not voted on. They are: ·   Mary Bach: Treasurer, Past President ·   Sharon Roberts: President ·   Karen Ashorn ·   Linda Halbreich ·   Christine Perlino: Secretary ·   Athit Farias ·   Rama Tandon   IDA Austin 2024 Nominating Ballot Executive Officers: Officers must be current or past IDA Austin Board members and are elected to serve a two-year term. Term: 2024-2026 President Elect: Lisa Baker, […]

IDA Austin 2024 Ballot – Vote NOW!